Minnesota’s Congressional delegation voted along party lines on the 2nd impeachment of Donald Trump. Democrat Congresswoman Ilhan Omar voted in favor of impeachment:

“We cannot simply move past this or turn the page. For us to be able to survive as a functioning democracy, there has to be accountability.”

GOP Congressman Jim Hagedorn vote against impeachment…

“What the Democrats have done, in trying to place all the blame at the feet of Donald Trump, to say that he orchestrated it, that he was inciting it, I think they’ve gone too far.”

The final vote was 232-197. All Democrats and 10 Republicans voted to impeach Trump for inciting violence against the country in the wake of last week’s siege of the U-S Capitol building.